Parish Adminstration

Proistamenos : The Rev Father Andrew D. Cadieux
Chantor : Andrew Pappas
Choir Director : Marcelle Wheeler
Organist : Spyro Kalas

Saint John's Parish Council

Executive Board
President : Leo Hadzigeorgiou

Vice-President : John Kouimanis

Treasurer : Louis Ectoras

Assistant Treasurer : Elaine Katsikas

Secretary : Mike Boufis

Board Members
Andrew Kalos, Peter Kalos, Danny Mina, Helen Kohilakis, Nick Mokkas, Christine Pappas, Alex Wilson, Linda Rossis, Manny Felouzis, George Dimou

Saints, Feasts, and Readings for 8/15/2018

The Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever Virgin Mary
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.

Greek School 2018-2019

Our Faith

The Orthodox Church
An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»