St John's Blue Point Philoptochos Officers

President : Evelyn Ectoras
V. President : Toula Dimos
Treasurer : Elizabeth Gouvis
Secretary (cor) : Katina Nineve
Secretary (rec) : Marcelle Wheeler

Saints, Feasts, and Readings for 8/15/2018

The Dormition of our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever Virgin Mary
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.

Greek School 2018-2019

Our Faith

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»